To make selecting products easier, for those customers who have special dietary requirements or if you are baking for someone that does, we have created some Shopping By Dietary requirements groupings.
The products listed within THIS group, are to the best of our knowledge, suitable for the dietary requirements of Vegan.
Please note, some of the products in the Vegan category may contain traces of Palm Oil, or Palm Oil derivatives. If you want to avoid these products, please contact us on (03) 9701 5500 so we can direct you as to which ones are unsuitable.
They do not always come with official certification, and we can't guarantee that they have been prepared in a manufacturing environment that doesn't contain other non suitable ingredients.
Due to a change in raw materials, sometimes the suitability can also change.
Therefore, if you or your customer is highly sensitive to a food ingredient or dietary requirement, then we recommend avoiding it. Please contact our team on 03 9701 5500 or via firstname.lastname@example.org and we can provide additional information.